Main Menu


Jessie Ware prepares to unleash her fourth studio album What’s Your Pleasure? on June 19 after whetting our appetite with pre-release tracks Spotlight, Mirage (Don’t Stop), Ooh La La, and Save a Kiss.

From the tracks released so far What’s Your Pleasure? sounds equally inspired by classic funk-disco like Diana Ross, Teena Marie, and Earth, Wind, and Fire, and contemporary nu-disco – with elements of Robyn and Róisín Murphy’s influence feeling present.

Jessie has also unveiled details of her 2021 tour in support of the album:

APRIL 2021
Wednesday 14 – Glasgow, O2 Academy
Thursday 15 – Newcastle, O2 Academy
Friday 16 – Leeds, O2 Academy
Sunday 18 – Manchester, Victoria Warehouse
Monday 19 – Birmingham, Birmingham Academy
Wednesday 21 – Bristol, Marble Factory
Thursday 22 – Southampton, Guildhall
Saturday 24 – London, O2 Academy Brixton

Check out the full tracklisting for the LP below.

1 Spotlight
2 What’s Your Pleasure
3 Ooh La La
4 Soul Control
5 Save A Kiss
6 Adore
7 In Your Eyes
8 Step Into My Life
9 Read My Lips
10 Mirage (Don’t Stop)
11 The Kill
12 Remember Where You Are


« (Previous News)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.