banner image

:: Live Forever

This documentary comes from the creators of the Academy Award winning ‘One Day In September’.
This is a fascinating and honest look at the rise and fall of British pop music through the mid-1990s. It boasts never-before-seen interviews and footage.
It contains subtlety and laughter and reveals much more about the characters in British music which whom we’ve grown over the last ten years.
Features music by Blur, Oasis, Pulp, Massive Attack, Elastica, and more.

DVD Extras

- Unseen footage with Damon Albarn (Blur), Jarvis Cocker (Pulp), Noel and Liam Gallagher (Oasis)
- Director/Producer audio commentary
- ‘Wonderwall’ video diary
- Theatrical trailer